NutriSystem Phone Number

Giveaways!

I want to cancel any further shipments to my address. I cannot handle the weight of the...
It just makes sense. I use to like Marie Osmond, but I guess she sold her sole to Nutrisystem. What customers may not find is information regarding the automatic payment system. We are very sorry for to hear about your experience calling in for assistance. Sexual exploitation of children. Price of Nutrisystem Food Vs. I asked for my money back and then I find out my 2 weeks are up.

Notifications

Nutrisystem Reviews and Complaints

See our Business Solutions. Be very careful, you must realize there was a 2 month minimum order. Extremely disappointed in nutrisystem. I have been an attorney for more than 20 years and this was not readily apparent to me. Also, there is no way to cancel online. I cancelled today after the third delivery. You must call and then you should expect to wait at least 30 to 40 minutes - I gave up several times. After trying to get through for the fourth time, I tried a little trick.

I pressed the "place an order" button. The call was answered almost immediately. When I stated to the clerk that I was surprised how quickly I got through once I pressed the "place an order" option, the clerk cancelled the order and rushed me off the line. Review is a subjective opinion of poster. I'm just praying that my credit card does't show up some surprise charges!

I never did like Marie Osmond Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our plan. We apologize that you had so much trouble getting through to us. We are happy that you were able to cancel, but are disheartened to hear that you felt rushed off of the phone. This is certainly not the type of service we strive to provide.

We do want our members to cancel over the phone as sometimes, a cancellation is not the actual intent, rather an extended delay. We want to be able to provide all options for our clients so that they can decide how to continue their weight loss journey. I demanded to speak to her boss, and after a short time on hold, suddenly it was canceled and few was waived.

Comment the review as Nutrisystem verified representative. Oshal is certainly an asset to Nutrisystem!!!! Due to money issues, I will need to stop nutrisystem until I can afford it again. Thank you for all your help at this time. Due to financial situation I need to either delay the next order till Feb. I completed one order from Nutrisystem, followed the program as designed for me and instead of losing I have gained weight. I have received my second order but after the results I have experienced with the first order wish to return the products for a refund.

It is my understanding that you want your customer to be happy with their results or a refund will be issued for returned food. I have tried numerous times to reach a customer service rep but to no avail. This kind of service would certainly lack of referrals. I need to quit the program at the end of the first month. I have no other complaints except that this is too expensive for my pocket. Thanks for everything Carol. I want you to know I received the package from you, and I will be sending it back on Monday.

I have given up trying to make contact with anyone from your organization. Always a long wait on the phone, no way to leave a message, no call back options. Not at all optomistic that you really want to talk with those who buy from you. I use to like Marie Osmond, but I guess she sold her sole to Nutrisystem. Levine needs to go, her big ears, long neck, flip collar, does not help Nutrisystem.

I called to post-pone my second shipment due to illness and financial situation. Its pretty much all pasta!!! Nothing like their advertising shows. I currently have 2 months of Nutrisystems meals in my home and have cancelled my program at this point. I have never been so disappointed in a product that claims to have delicious meals. I just threw away a deep dish pizza that was so cardboard-like I could not chew it.

The chicken alfredo I tried to eat last evening was like paste and the smell was horrible. That was also thrown away. If I can return any of this for a refund without paying an exorbitant shipping fee, please let me know. Stop using Marie Osmond. She has been sucked, plucked, nipped, tucked and airbrushed. Any person that attended to can look good. I received my order with the Fast5 and remainder of food.

When I opened the box I found the shipment had been handled rough and one container of food was broken open. It was a mess.

The product was shipped by FedEx. I found when I opened the Fast 5 box there was no shaker bottle in the kit. I understood there would be a shaker bottle in the kit. I will call Monday but wanted to let you know about my problem today.

Please think about getting another commercial and keep me from having to change the channel. It would be ever so nice not to hear any more about the little black dress.

I need to cancel because I have reached my goal. Nutrisystem works and now I want to try it on my own. Thanks for all your help. I just received notice shipment was sent on July If this order arrives then I am cancelling. Why do you offer delay possibilities and then disregard customers wishes? I received my order and I was sent 10 Chicken Parmesan Pasta lunches! I realize you were substituting for some other lunches.

This lunch is one of my least favorites. I should have been notified so I could have made my own selections. I just opened a chocolate doughnut for breakfast, enjoy by date of Dec 10, and it was full of green mold. I have a picture if you need to see it. Under the date was SF Has anyone else had this happen. Will you replace this item? I would like to cancel membership and not to receive future shipments.

Please send cancleation number. I need to discontinue my membership at this time. I was told I could do that by leaving a message here by Isabel. Please send a confirmation number. Have returned unused food in fourteen day money back guarantee period.

Have not received refund and it has been two weeks, Customer service people have not been any help in solving this matter,. Received non-perishable food last Friday at home: Never had this problem before.. HM phone Thank you. Of course charged for them. My name is Mona Olinsky. I was previously on the program for 6 months and loved it.

I reached my goal of weight loss and then some. I have now started the program back as of August This time it has been a very unpleasant experience due to the shipments and arrival of my monthly food order.

The order before this last one, all the frozen food was practically melted. And it was delivered more than a week after the regular food arrived. The whole experience of trying to reach a live person in your customer service dept. And she managed to get my frozen food replacement shipped immediately. I understood that these things can happen as I was told last month there was a problem with the dry ice.

However, this month my regular food was received a week ago today and I still have not received the frozen food. When I finally again got a live person to answer customer service this morning, I was told the frozen food will be shipped today.

I am almost out of frozen food selection. After a serious discussion I asked to speak to a Supervisor. Of course I was told they were all busy and I would have to wait awhile. I did not want to hang up and re-live the whole mess of trying to reach someone. After a few minutes, a Supervisor named Alisha did come on the line. She said I should receive it this week probably by Tuesday. So at that point I cancelled my next order and my business with Nutrisystem. When I was on the program before I never had this problem.

My dry food and my frozen food were delivered to my home either the same day or a day afterwards. I realize they come from 2 different facilities, however, they should still co-ordinate the shipment so that the customer has ALL the food about the same time. This way the customer can have the choice of what he wants to eat on any day. I no longer can refer people to your program.

And I am very disappointed that I am unable to continue on Nutrisystem. Something has gone wrong in the shipping decisions being made, as well as the customer service dept. Last time I was on hold for 45 minutes.

I am still going to reach a Director or Senior Vice President in Corporate to share my experience with because they need to know what is happening. I just placed an order and requested mac n cheese and received mushroom ristto instead.

I will not each anything with mushrooms. What do I need to do to correct this order? I am trying to delay my order. Please delay it for one month. I have reached my goal and do not need for at least one month. All of my cheddar broccoli rice lunches were damaged in my last shipment. That is 5 of 5 lunches came damaged. I feel the food was ghastly. I had pushed my order out 3 times, because I still had food left from the 2nd order I place. I could not eat it.

I would gag on it. I would cook my own food or buy weight watchers food. Checked the packages with other products on the shelf and found items that matched sodium calories etc. I asked for my money back and then I find out my 2 weeks are up. Not a word of this on your website that I saw. I cancelled my next order and from you is a refund less the Thanks for your help. I did send an email no. I want to add that I just saw your ad on the tv and it says in large letters that money back guaranteed!

You need to honor what you say about your program and be up front. I will be looking for my full refund-my next step is to get my bank involved. They are very helpful with things like this. My bank account is overdrawn. I contacted customer service last Monday and after speaking with them I asked for a manager. I spoke with Deandra who said they would review the tapes and get back with me within 72 hours. I did not receive a call and have not had any contact with her since then.

I realize the weather has challenged everyone and if this is the reason for the delay I can understand that. I do hope someone gets back with me soon. Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this.

It will be our pleasure to assist you further with both your weight loss efforts and the food selection. Please send us an email a Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like us to look into this concern further for you, ple Nutrisystem Reviews and Complaints.

What was your experience with Nutrisystem? Ask a Question About Nutrisystem. Rating Details Customer service. Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy. Customers don't like Poor customer service Cancellation policy Price. Customers like Convenience Shakes Food. With photo and video. Nutrisystem 28 Day Diet Plan.

Nutrisystem Basic Diet Plan. Nutrisystem Core Diet Plan. Nutrisystem Turbo 10 Diet Plan. Nutrisystem Uniquely Yours Diet Plan. Nutrisystem - Different spokes person 1 day ago. Please get Marie osmond off the tv.

Please change up your commercials to just regular people loosing weight. I want to see average people loosing weight instead of seeing Marie osmond all the freaking time.

Nutrisystem1 Nutrisystem1 20 hours ago Nutrisystem Verified Representative. Yes 0 No 0. Nutrisystem - Okay ive been helped Sep Nutrisystem - Promotion Sep Your customer service sucks. Nutrisystem - Horrible Sep

Ask a Question About Nutrisystem